ARMS Designates

Changes, additions and deletions to faculty and staff access to the Academic Resource Management System (ARMS) must be approved by your Departmental Designates. Please contact your designate to request access to the ARMS application.

Faculty Faculty Representative Contact Email
Collège universitaire Glendon Lila Manseur
Faculty of Education Laura Crane
Faculty of Environmental Studies Josephine Zeeman
Faculty of Fine Arts Ron Mitchell
Faculty of Graduate Studies Sarah Whitaker
Faculty of Health Renata Gritsyuk
Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies Paulette Wilson-Franks
Lassonde School of Engineering Pam Edgecombe
Faculty of Science Wendy Booth
Schulich School of Business Markus Biehl

Local Support

Office of Institutional Planning and Analysis: Mario Verrilli (Director, Institutional Enrolment and Resource Planning),

CUPE 1 contract questions should be directed to Aleksandra Wiscika,

Policy and/or collective agreement questions/issues should be directed to Rob Lawson,

Faculty of Graduate Studies questions should be directed to:
Individual student funding packages – Arun Devdas,

HR questions should be directed to:
Payroll/ETF – Paolo Greco,

If you are a member of a Faculty that is not currently participating in the ARM system please contact your department or Dean's office to indicate your interest.

Application Support

Please contact if you require technical assistance with the application.